Weather alerts issued
Weather data provided by darksky.com
The 20 sites closest sites to Tregoad Park
Useful sites close by, click on markers on map for more detail
Useful information for visiting United Kingdom
|St Martin, Cornwall, England, United Kingdom, PL13 1PB|
Login in to view the coordinates. It's totally free and you get so much more by joining in!
|01503 262 718|
Open from Jan to Dec
|Perfect for families, friends and couples, this 55-acre resort offers a fantastic escape amidst stunning landscapes and beaches, and postcard Cornish fishing villages.|
We offer a safe and secure location, with superb on-site facilities to entertain visitors of all ages – whatever the weather. Within easy reach of Plymouth and attractions like the Eden Project and the Lost Gardens of Heligan. There are activities to cater for holidaymakers of all tastes, budgets and requirements.
91m above sea level
Unit types accepted
Have you been here?
Be sociable! share your experience of Tregoad Park with others
User Lists Click to view
You are not logged in, or your session has expired
Reviews are the subjective opinion of the member and not of seachforsites.co.uk
Ignored previous reviews and took a chance. All good. £14 / night. Decent sized hard standing on lower pitches. Needed to use ramps. Nice view over the valley. Used the pool and jacuzzi which we had to ourselves, showers and toilets are a little old but clean and warm. Think the seaonal pitches are up higher in the park so no issues with them. Didnt use bar so no comment there. Nice wardens and no issues with other campers. No dogs seen or heard. Bus stop at park entrance for Looe or Plymouth.View all reviews by AdyP
Stayed here for a mini winter break.Very peicefull & quite site. With good facilates . Freindley staff.£12 night with EHU. WIFI. Shop . Bar & indoor pool.Bus stop outside of site to Looe or Pool. Only down side no footpath to the town or beach. You can walk a short way up the road but it can be busy.View all reviews by knightrider
Just do yourself a favour and drive on by to one of the many other local sites. The site is very cliquey with lots of regular static stayers, lots of swearing in the bar and loose dogs on site despite a dogs on leads policy. We raised concerns on leaving but receptionist didn’t seem to interested in listening or recording them. Site has poor WiFi - owner responded that it was down to poor WiFi generally in the area, transport on the main road down the entry drive, barrier security, ehuView all reviews by dibspl
stayed as booked 2 nights, mostly seasonal staying visitors.Poor TV signal free wifi.pub type bar and restaurant, Pool & spa we didn't use, a shop on site okay , grass & hard pitches with ehu very close to each other, 2 x elsan points, grey water spot not too accessible, Toilets etc v. clean but cramped & dated, lots hot water okay for stop over whilst touring.Only a few minutes drive to Looe and parking okay.View all reviews by frankshepherd
We took advantage of a great value deal of £12 pn inc EHU but we wouldn't return to pay more as the site wasn't really for us. Seemed to be mainly caravans many seasonal and they have just put in 4 or so statics. We did need levellers and the access roads were not in a great condition but maybe they have filled in all the potholes by now. Free Wifi which is great but the TV reception was poor. There is a bar and restaurant serving pub type food, Entertainment during the season. There's a pool and spa pool but cannot comment as didn't use them. Showers and toilets were very clean when we were there but not sure how they cope when site full. They were a bit tired looking and could do with a refurb. However there were no restriction on hot water. We had hard standing but most pitches seemed to be grass. The motorhome service point was not very easy to access and when parked up we blocked the access road on the site. We were not as close to Looe as we hoped and you would have to use the bus, but we found that we could park at the Mill pond car park all day (not overnight) for £4. You can find a space for motorhomes at the far end.View all reviews by beejaytee